[WORKSHOP] Field Marketing Optimization: The Predictable Pipeline

Share

Field marketing is full of frequent changes and a complex go-to-market motion: Managing logistics, driving attendance, fighting for budget, proving the ROI of your events and more.

Drive your business growth with a data-driven strategy that targets the right buyers, aligns sales and marketing, and can deliver measurable results — that’s the Predictable Pipeline Method.

Join us for this interactive session with president, Matt Heinz and three of Purple Cork’s expert field marketing clients.

Wednesday Jun 12th 2024 – One Hour – Free Registration

1:00 PM PT | 2:00 PM MT | 3:00 PM CT | 4PM ET

Register Now!